Get Your Digital Copy of Beezkat’s Latest Album, 10 SEASONS, For Just £7.95!

Order “10 Seasons” now and experience one of the
UK’s hottest new acts…

1. Drop The Bomb
2. May Brings You
3. Silver Spaceship
4. A Time Before
5. Pink Flamingo
6. Llorando
7. July
8. One Eye
9. Go
10. The Darkest Hour


Click Here To Download “10 Seasons”

Beezkat is the brain child of Finlay Crowther, a South-London based keyboard player and composer.

After years of seasoning with a myriad of artists, Imagination, Odyssey, Fokn Bois, Ron Pope, he decided it was time to form his own band.

Beezkat has primarily been a studio based project and experiment….until now.

Enlisting 3 of London’s finest musicians, Akinori Fujimoto, Antoine Ollivier and Keri Arrindell, the Beezkat band is ready to shake things up.

So click the order button below and get instant access to Beezkat’s latest album, “10 SEASONS” and discover a scintillating mix of frenetic beats, disco bass, analogue synths and audacious vocals.

You will receive a digital download of 10 Seasons via e-mail, immediately after placing your order.